Teaching Assistants

Jeramy AlbertJeramy Albert

Email: jeramy.albert@sjsu.edu



 


Alexander CabotAlexander Cabot

Email: alexander.cabot@sjsu.edu

 

  

  


Aneesh DewooAndrew Dynneson

Email: phariksheetaneesh.dewoo@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Andrew DynnesonPhariksheet Dewoo

Email: andrew.dynneson@sjsu.edu 

 




Peter HoMichael Krunic

Email: trung.ho@sjsu.edu

 

 


Ajith KosireddyAjith Kosireddy

Email: ajith.kosireddy@sjsu.edu





Peter Ho

Michael Krunic

Email: michael.krunic@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Bradley ThompsonBradley Thompson

Email: bradley.thompson@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Thang TranThang Tran

Email: thang.tran01@sjsu.edu 

 

 

 


Narayani TyagiNarayani Tyagi

Email: narayani.tyagi@sjsu.edu

 

 


Alex VargasAlex Vargas

Email: alex.vargas@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Carlos VerdozaCarlos Verdoza

Email: carlos.verdoza@sjsu.edu

 




Paul WeidlerPaul Weilder

Email: paul.weilder@sjsu.edu