Teaching Assistants

James Casey-Clyde

James Andrew Casey-Clyde

james.casey-clyde@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Kyo Yeon ChoKyo yeon Cho

kyoyeon.cho@sjsu.edu

 

 

  


James Creed

James Creed

james.creed@sjsu.edu

 

 

  


Sara Grover

Sara Grover

sara.grover@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Peter Ho

Peter Ho

trung.ho@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Michelle Lagana

Michelle Lagana

michelle.lagana@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Carlos Morante

Carlos Morante

carlos.morante@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Karl Muster

Karl Muster

karl.muster@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Jacob Park

Jacob Park

jacob.p.park@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Zairac Smith

Zairac Smith

zairac.smith@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Bradley Thompson

Bradley Thompson

bradley.thompson@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Chase Valiente

Chase Valiente

chase.valiente@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Christopher White

Christopher White

christopher.white02@sjsu.edu