Teaching Assistants

 

Alexander CabotAlexander Cabot

Email: alexander.cabot@sjsu.edu

 

 

   


James Creed

James Creed

Email: james.creed@sjsu.edu

 

 

  


Aneesh DewooAndrew Dynneson

Email: phariksheetaneesh.dewoo@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Andrew DynnesonPhariksheet Dewoo

Email: andrew.dynneson@sjsu.edu 

 




Peter HoMichael Krunic

Email: trung.ho@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Peter Ho

Michael Krunic

Email: michael.krunic@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Zairac Smith

Zairac Smith

Email: zairac.smith@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


 

Bradley ThompsonBradley Thompson

Email: bradley.thompson@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Thang TranThang Tran

Email: thang.tran01@sjsu.edu 

 

 

 


Narayani TyagiNarayani Tyagi

Email: narayani.tyagi@sjsu.edu

 

 


Alex VargasAlex Vargas

Email: alex.vargas@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


 

Carlos VerdozaCarlos Verdoza

Email: carlos.verdoza@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 


Christopher White

Christopher White

Email: christopher.white02@sjsu.edu