Teaching Assistants

  Jose Mijares  
  Almada, Demetrius
  demetrius.almada@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

  Jose Mijares  
  Casey-Clyde, James Andrew
  james.casey-clyde@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Cho, Kyo yeon
  kyoyeon.cho@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Conroy, Brianna
  brianna.conroy@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

  Jose Mijares  
  Creed, James
  james.creed@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Deich, Aaron
  aaron.deich@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Eimerl, Robert
  robert.eimerl@sjsu.edu
 

 

 

Jose Mijares  
  Grover, Sara
  sara.grover@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Ho, Peter
  trung.ho@sjsu.edu
 
   Jose Mijares  
  Lagana, Michelle
  michelle.lagana@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Morante, Carlos
  carlos.morante@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Muster, Karl
  karl.muster@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Salimkumar, Bitha
  bitha.salimkumar@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Smith, Zairac
  zairac.smith@sjsu.edu
 
         
  Jose Mijares  
  Thompson, Bradley
  bradley.thompson@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Valiente, Chase
  chase.valiente@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  White, Christopher
  christopher.white02@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
  Vazquez, Nicholas
  nicholas.vazquez@sjsu.edu