Teaching Assistants

  Jose Mijares  
Almada, Demetrius
demetrius.almada@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

  Jose Mijares  
Ardestani, Nima
nima.ardestani@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Chng, Kelvin
bihchyng.chng@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Conroy, Brianna
brianna.conroy@sjsu.edu

 
  Jose Mijares  
Eimerl, Robert
robert.eimerl@sjsu.edu
 
   Jose Mijares  
 Lagana, Michelle
michelle.lagana@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Maghoul, Nima
nima.maghoul@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Morante, Carlos
carlos.morante@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Mulanix, Michael
michael.mulanix@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Muster, Karl
karl.muster@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Pang, Darrick
darrick.pang@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Phillips, Jessica
jessica.phillips@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Santhanakrishnan, Vakini
vakini.santhanakrishnan@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Smith, Zairac
zairac.smith@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Stone, Maria
maria.stone@sjsu.edu
 
  Jose Mijares  
Vazquez, Nicholas
nicholas.vazquez@sjsu.edu