Lecturers

 

Nargis AdhamNargis Adham

Office: SCI 324
Phone: 408-924-5437
Email: nargis.adham@sjsu.edu
 


Richard CraigRichard Craig

Office: SCI 322
Email: richard.r.craig@sjsu.edu




Paul Houck

Paul Houck

Office: SCI 262
Email: paul.houck@gmail.com




 


Athanasios Hatzikoutelis  Athanasios Hatzikoutelis

Office: SCI 320
Email: athanasios.hatzikoutelis@sjsu.edu 

 

 


Olenka Hubickyj

Olenka Hubickyj

Office:  SCI 310
Phone: 408-924-5256
Email:  olenka.hubickyj@sjsu.edu




 

Stephen KoonsStephen Koons

Email: stephen.koons@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Michelle Lagana

Michelle Lagana

Email: michelle.lagana@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


Jose Mijares

Jose Mijares

Office:  SCI 324
Phone: 408-924-5126
Email:  jose.mijares@sjsu.edu


 


Carlos Morante

Carlos Morante

Email: carlos.morante@sjsu.edu






Steven MorganSteven Morgan

Office:  SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-5126
Email:  steven.morgan@sjsu.edu



Ignacio MosqueiraIgnacio Mosqueira

Office:  SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-
Email:  ignacio.mosqueira@sjsu.edu




Daniel OlsonDaniel Olson

Office: SCI 262
Email: daniel.olson@sjsu.edu

 

 


Rengachary ParthasarthyRengachary Parthasarthy

Office: SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-
Email:  rengachary.parthasarthy@sjsu.edu




 

William SeneshenWilliam Seneshen

Office: SCI 245
Email: william.seneshen@sjsu.edu  




Azadeh Shahid-Faylinejad

Azadeh Shahid-Faylienejad

Office: SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-5213
Email:  azadeh.fayli@sjsu.edu




Shao

Maxine Shao

Office: SCI 324
Phone: 408-924-5724
Email:  maxine.shao@sjsu.edu




Elaheh SigariElaheh Sigari

Office: SCI 303
Phone: 408-924-
Email:  elaheh.sigari@sjsu.edu




Taidy

Farzad (Frank) Taiedi

Office: SCI 240
Phone: 408-924-5240
Email:  farzad.taiedi@sjsu.edu