Lecturers


Paul Houck

Paul Houck

Office: SCI 262
Email: paul.houck@gmail.com




Olenka Hubickyj

Olenka Hubickyj

Office:  SCI 310
Phone: 408-924-5256
Email:  olenka.hubickyj@sjsu.edu




Sean Kemp

Sean Kemp

Email: sean.kemp@sjsu.edu

 

 

 


 Araceli Lopez-Garibay

Araceli Lopez-Garibay

Email: araceli.lopezgaribay@sjsu.edu

 

 


Jose Mijares

Jose Mijares

Office:  SCI 324
Phone: 408-924-5126
Email:  jose.mijares@sjsu.edu


 


Steven Morgan

Steven Morgan

Office:  SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-5126
Email:  steven.morgan@sjsu.edu



Ignacio MosqueiraIgnacio Mosqueira

Office:  SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-
Email:  ignacio.mosqueira@sjsu.edu




Rengachary ParthasarthyRengachary Parthasarthy

Office: SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-
Email:  rengachary.parthasarthy@sjsu.edu




Todd Sauke

Todd Sauke

Office: SCI 324
Phone: 408-924-5437
Email:  todd.sauke@sjsu.edu




Azadeh Shahid-Faylinejad

Azadeh Shahid-Faylienejad

Office: SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-5213
Email:  azadeh.shahid-faylinejad@sjsu.edu




Shao

Maxine Shao

Office: SCI 324
Phone: 408-924-5724
Email:  maxine.shao@sjsu.edu




Elaheh SigariElaheh Sigari

Office: SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-
Email:  elaheh.sigari@sjsu.edu




Taidy

Farzad (Frank) Taiedi

Office: SCI 262
Phone: 408-924-5240
Email:  farzad.taiedi@sjsu.edu