Part-Time Faculty

 Paul Houck  
Houck, Paul
SCI 262
paul.houck@gmail.com
 
Hubickij  
Hubickyj, Olenka
408-924-5256
SCI 310
Olenka.Hubickyj@sjsu.edu
 
Sean Kemp  
 
Kemp, Sean
sean.kemp@sjsu.edu
 
 
Araceli Lopez-Garibay  
 
Lopez-Garibay, Araceli
araceli.lopezgaribay@sjsu.edu
 

 

 

 

Jose Mijares  
Mijares, Jose
408-924-5126
SCI 324
jose.mijares@sjsu.edu
 
Jose Mijares  
Morgan, Steven
408-924-5266
SCI 310
steven.morgan@sjsu.edu
 
Ignacio Mosqueira  
Mosqueira, Ignacio
SCI 262
ignacio.mosqueira@sjsu.edu
 
Parthasarathy  
Parthasarathy, Rengachary
408-924-5240
SCI 262
rengachary.parthasarathy@sjsu.edu
 
Todd Sauke  
Sauke, Todd
408-924-5437
SCI 324
todd.sauke@sjsu.edu
 
Azadeh Shahid-Faylinejad  
Shahid-Faylinejad, Azadeh                                                      
408-924-5213
SCI 262
azadeh.shahidfaylienejad@sjsu.edu
 
Shao  
Shao, Maxine
408-924-5724
SCI 324
maxine.shao@sjsu.edu
 
Elaheh Sigari  
Sigari, Elaheh
408-924-5213
SCI 262
Elaheh.Sigari@sjsu.edu
 
Taidy  
Taidy, Frank
408-924-5240
SCI 240
farzad.taiedi@sjsu.edu